You are here

FCCLA STate Officers

Submitted by nikki.argyle on Tue, 05/12/2020 - 13:23
Aubrey Turnbow, Jessica Knotts

Two of the Utah State FCCLA Officers for the 2020-2021 school year call Nebo School District home.

Congratulations to Kristi Mendenhall from MMHS, she is the Utah State FCCLA President!

Congratulations to Kaitlyn Millar of SHHS, she is the Utah State FCCLA Vice President of Community Service!