Faculty and Staff

CTE District Office
Name / Position Location Email / Website
Alan Ashton
CTE Coordinator
District Office alan.ashton@nebo.edu
Bart Peery
Advanced Learning Center Principal
ALC bart.peery@nebo.edu
CTE District Office Support Staff
Name / Position Location Email / Website
Nikki Argyle
Secretary
District Office nikki.argyle@nebo.edu
J. Merrill Hallam
CTE Specialist Agriculture, Woodshop, Welding, Auto
District Office jmerrill.hallam@nebo.edu
Chris Thomas
Internship Program Manager
District Office chris.thomas@nebo.edu
School Based Career Coordinators
Name / Position Location Email / Website
Aubrey Turnbow
Program Specialist: Family Consumer Science & FCCLA
SHHS aubrey.turnbow@nebo.edu
Brad Northcutt
Program Specialist: Skills & Technical
SHS brad.northcutt@nebo.edu
Brian Blake
Program Specialist: Health & HOSA
PHS brian.blake@nebo.edu
Kelly Seale
Program Specialist: Business/Marketing Education & FBLA
SFHS kelly.seale@nebo.edu
Robyn Dunn
Program Specialist: Information Technology & DECA
MMHS robyn.dunn@nebo.edu
Ronda Hair
Program Specialist: CAPS Program, Business & Industry Partnerships
ALC ronda.hair@nebo.edu
Sarah Call
Program Specialist: Concurrent Enrollment
Landmark sarah.call@nebo.edu
Agriculture Program
Name / Position Location Email / Website
Brooklyn Gentry
Instructor
SHHS brooklyn.gentry@nebo.edu
Chaleesa Warren
Instructor
SFJHS chaleesa.warren@nebo.edu
Christina Morgan
Instructor
SHHS christina.nolasco@nebo.edu
Corey Warren
Instructor
SHHS, SaJHS corey.warren@nebo.edu
Howard Houston
Instructor
PHS, PJHS howard.houston@nebo.edu
Jacob Shelley
Instructor
SHS Jacob.shelley@nebo.edu
Jayden Beagley
Instructor
SHS jayden.beagley@nebo.edu
Justin Rindlisbacher
Instructor
PHS Justin.rindlisbacher@nebo.edu
Kaylee Liddiard
Instructor
SFHS kaylee.liddiard@nebo.edu
Lindsy Thomas
Instructor
SFHS lindsy.thomas@nebo.edu
MaKayla Hallows
Instructor
SJHS makayla.hallows@nebo.edu
Morgan Buhler
Instructor
MMHS morgan.buhler@nebo.edu
Stewart Garlick
Instructor
MMHS, MJHS stewart.garlick@nebo.edu
Business/Marketing Program
Name / Position Location Email / Website
Alan Marvin
Instructor
PHS alan.marvin@nebo.edu
Angela Nederhand
Instructor
SHHS angela.nederhand@nebo.edu
BJ Ford
Instructor
ALC bj.ford@nebo.edu
Brock Peery
Instructor
SHHS brock.peery@nebo.edu
Bryan Gillies
Instructor
MJHS bryan.gillies@nebo.edu
Carey White
Instructor
SHS carey.white@nebo.edu
David Thacker
Instructor
SFJHS david.thacker@nebo.edu
Elise Ford
Instructor
SFHS elise.ford@nebo.edu
Joshua Treanor
Instructor
SHHS joshua.treanor@nebo.edu
Josie Reynaud
Instructor
MMHS josie.reynaud@nebo.edu
Katie Kelly
Instructor
PHS katie.kelly@nebo.edu
Kayci Couch
Instructor
PJHS kayci.odgen@nebo.edu
Lauriejo Hansen
Instructor
SHHS lauriejo.stillhart@nebo.edu
Levi Stone
Instructor
SHHS levi.stone@nebo.edu
Lori Jacobson
Instructor
SFHS lori.jacobson@nebo.edu
Lorie Taylor
Instructor
MMHS lorie.taylor@nebo.edu
Lydia Nelson
Instructor
SHS lydia.nelson@nebo.edu
Mark Bailey
Instructor
Landmark mark.bailey@nebo.edu
Micah Bradshaw
Instructor
SFHS micah.bradshaw@nebo.edu
Miriam Garcia
Instructor
SHS miriam.garcia@nebo.edu
Molly Brenchley
Instructor
MMHS molly.brenchley@nebo.edu
Nick Herold
Instructor
SJHS nick.herold@nebo.edu
Patty Holt
Instructor
SaJHS patty.holt@nebo.edu
Ryan Magoffin
Instructor
SHHS ryan.magoffin@nebo.edu
Shauna Whittikiend
Instructor
SFHS shauna.whittikiend@nebo.edu
Family Consumer Science Program
Name / Position Location Email / Website
Alexandra Tracy
Instructor
SFHS alexandra.tracy@nebo.edu
Angie Bates
Instructor
PJHS angie.bates@nebo.edu
Ashlee Allan
Instructor
SFHS ashlee.allan@nebo.edu
Barbara Larsen
Instructor
SaJHS barbara.larsen@nebo.edu
Bonny Groneman
Instructor
MJHS bonny.groneman@nebo.edu
Brandi Fausett
Instructor
SFHS brandi.fausett@nebo.edu
Bronco Cloward
Instructor
SFJHS bronco.cloward@nebo.edu
Brooke Goodfellow
Instructor
MJHS brooke.goodfellow@nebo.edu
Destinee Arroyo
Instructor
SJHS destinee.arroyo@nebo.edu
Diana Hall
Instructor
PJHS diana.hall@nebo.edu
Erin Renz
Instructor
SJHS erin.renz@nebo.edu
Heather Peterson
Instructor
SFHS heather.peterson@nebo.edu
Holly Kuester
Instructor
PHS holly.kuester@nebo.edu
Jane Wilkins
Instructor
Landmark jane.wilkins@nebo.edu
Janean Thomas
Instructor
PHS janean.thomas@nebo.edu
Jessica Knotts
Instructor
MMHS jessica.knotts@nebo.edu
Josh Jensen
Instructor
SFHS josh.jensen@nebo.edu
Kathryn Crandall
Instructor
MMHS kathryn.crandall@nebo.edu
Kathy Thacker
Instructor
SFJHS kathy.thacker@nebo.edu
Kayci Crouch
Instructor
PJHS kayci.ogden@nebo.edu
Kelsey Chappell
Instructor
SHS kelsey.chappell@nebo.edu
Kerri Crandall
Instructor
SHS kerri.crandall@nebo.edu
Kris Kelly
Instructor
SHS kris.kelly@nebo.edu
Mandi Mansfield
Instructor
MMHS mandi.mansfield@nebo.edu
Mary Alice McCarlie
Instructor
SHHS maryalice.mccarlie@nebo.edu
Natalie Luke
Instructor
SJHS natalie.luke@nebo.edu
Sharon Keliiliki
Instructor
SaJHS sharon.keliiliki@nebo.edu
Sherry Heaps
Instructor
PHS sherry.heaps@nebo.edu
Troy Chilcott
Instructor
SHHS troy.chilcott@nebo.edu
Whitney Black
Instructor
SHHS whitney.black@nebo.edu
Health Science Program
Name / Position Location Email / Website
Blake Francom
Instructor
SHHS blake.francom@nebo.edu
Cassie Reese
Instructor
MMHS cassie.reese@nebo.edu
Jon Young
Instructor
PHS j.young@nebo.edu
Katie Ahlborn
Instructor
SaJHS katie.ahlborn@nebo.edu
Katie Ahlborn
Instructor
SaJHS katie.ahlborn@nebo.edu
Krista Taylor
Instructor
MMHS krista.taylor@nebo.edu
Krystal Greenwell
Instructor
SHHS krystal.greenwell@nebo.edu
Krystall Greenwell
Instructor
SHHS krystall.greenwell@nebo.edu
Lisa Walker
Instructor
SHS lisa.walker@nebo.edu
Nikole Chappell
Instructor
SHS niki.chappell@nebo.edu
Pam Lyman
Instructor
SHHS pamela.lyman@nebo.edu
Rory Eyring
Instructor
SFHS rory.eyring@nebo.edu
Suzette Hartvigsen
Instructor
ALC suzette.hartvigsen@nebo.edu
Information Technology
Name / Position Location Email / Website
David Rencher
Instructor
SJHS david.rencher@nebo.edu
Gerlad Talbot
Instructor
ALC gerald.talbot@nebo.edu
Kayci Couch
Instructor
PJHS kayci.ogden@nebo.edu
Skilled & Technical Sciences Program
Name / Position Location Email / Website
Andy Neves
Welding Instructor
SHHS andy.neves@nebo.edu
Beth Hansen
Photography Instructor
SHS beth.hansen@nebo.edu
Blake Nielsen
Woodshop & Drafting Instructor
SFHS, ALC blake.nielsen@nebo.edu
Brandon Arnold
Video Production Instructor
PHS brandon.arnold@nebo.edu
Brett Christensen
Woodshop Instructor
SHHS brett.christensen@nebo.edu
Brian Davenport
Video Production Instructor
Landmark brian.davenport@nebo.edu
Brian Ostler
Welding Instructor
SHS brian.ostler@nebo.edu
Carlos Castillo
Law Enforcement Instructor
PHS, SHHS, SFHS carlos.castillo@nebo.edu
Chet Harmer
Auto Collision Repair Instructor
ALC chet.harmer@nebo.edu
Clint Peterson
Law Inforcement Instructor
MMHS
EJ Lewis
Law Inforcement Instructor
SHS
Jacob Payne
Instructor
MMHS jacob.payne@nebo.edu
Jared Massic
Welding Instructor
MMHS jared.massic@nebo.edu
Jill Carlson
Woodshop Instructor
PHS jill.carlson@nebo.edu
Kate Searle
Commercial Photography Instructor
SFHS kate.searle@nebo.edu
Keir Scoubes
Video Production Instructor
SHHS keir.scoubes@nebo.edu
Kellen Worwood
Law Enforcement Instructor
SHHS
Kris Johnson
Criminal Justice Instructor
ALC kris.johnson@nebo.edu
Lucas Adams
Automotive Instructor
ALC lucas.adams@nebo.edu
Mark Roberts
Woodworking & Drafting Instructor
MMHS mark.roberts@nebo.edu
Melisa Brotherson
Commercial Photography Instructor
PHS melisa.brotherson@nebo.edu
Preston Powell
Digital Media & Graphics Instructor
ALC preston.powell@nebo.edu
Riley Hallam
Welding Instructor
SFHS riley.hallam@nebo.edu
Rocco Ruggiero
Video Production & TV Broadcasting Instructor
SHS rocco.ruggiero@nebo.edu
Scott Billings
Woodshop & Furniture Design Instructor
SHS scott.billings@nebo.edu
Shane Ferrin
Video Production Instructor
SFHS shane.ferrin@nebo.edu
Shaun Black
Welding Instructor
PHS shaun.black@nebo.edu
Steve Gray
Photography & TV Broadcasting Instructor
SHHS steve.gray@nebo.edu
Tammy Olsen
Aviation Instructor
ALC tammy.olsen@nebo.edu
Tom Hawks
Building Construction Instructor
ALC tom.hawks@nebo.edu
Travis Keel
Law Inforcement Instructor
PHS travis.keel@nebo.edu
Tyler Lewis
Commercial Photography Instructor
MMHS tryler.lewis@nebo.edu
STEM/College & Career Awareness Programs
Name / Position Location Email / Website
Anna Tuttle
STEM Instructor
DFMS anna.tuttle@nebo.edu
Casey Boyer
CCA Instructor
VVMS casey.boyer@nebo.edu
Danny Parker
College & Career Awareness
SCMS danny.parker@nebo.edu
Derek Sorenson
CCA Instructor
MGMS derek.sorenson@nebo.edu
Doni Bufton
STEM Instructor
MNMS doni.bufton@nebo.edu
Donna Baguley
CCA Instructor
MNMS donna.baguley@nebo.edu
Dustin Anderson
CCA & STEM Instructor
SCMS dustin.anderson@nebo.edu
Elise Huezo
CCA Instructor
MGMS elise.huezo@nebo.edu
Hailey Poulsen
CCA Instructor
SCMS hailey.poulsen@nebo.edu
Haley Hales
STEM Instructor
MGMS haley.hales@nebo.edu
Koriane Maughan
CCA Instructor
VVMS koriane.maughan@nebo.edu
Kristal Nielson
STEM Intructor
MGMS kristal.nielson@nebo.edu
Kyle Staheli
STEM Instructor
VVMS kyle.staheli@nebo.edu
Larry Thorson
CCA/STEM Instructor
SCMS larry.thorson@nebo.edu
Lisa Peterson
CCA Instructor
MGMS lisa.peterson@nebo.edu
Myra Miller
CCA Instructor
MNMS myra.miller@nebo.edu
Nicole Koyle
CCA & STEM Instructor
DFMS nicole.koyle@nebo.edu
Roy Taylor
CCA Instructor
VVMS roy.taylor@nebo.edu
Sheila Johnson
CCA Instructor
MNMS sheila.johnson@nebo.edu
Susan Crook
STEM Instructor
SCMS susan.crook@nebo.edu
Terry Oyler
CCA Instructor
DFMS terry.oyler@nebo.edu
Tiffany Blakely
CCA Instructor
DFMS tiffany.blakely@nebo.edu
Trenton McGregor
CCA/STEM Instructor
MNMS trenton.mcgregor@nebo.edu
Teaching As A Profession Program
Name / Position Location Email / Website
Ashlee Allan
Instructor
SFHS ashlee.allan@nebo.edu
Ashleigh Redman
Instructor
PHS ashleigh.redman@nebo.edu
Heather Peterson
Instructor
SFHS heather.peterson@nebo.edu
Janell Frossard
Instructor
SHS janelle.frossard@nebo.edu
Jessica Knotts
Instructor
MMHS jessica.knotts@nebo.edu
Laurie Hansen
Teaching As A Profession Instructor
ALC laurie.hansen@nebo.edu
Rochelle Barber
Instructor
SHHS rochelle.barber@nebo.edu
Technology & Engineering Program
Name / Position Location Email / Website
Adam Barlow
Instructor
ALC adam.barlow@nebo.edu
Adriane Wilson
Instructor
ALC adriane.wilson@nebo.edu
Casey Boyer
Instructor
SaJHS casey.boyer@nebo.edu
Dave Rencher
Instructor
SJHS dave.rencher@nebo.edu
Eddy Rawlings
Instructor
SFJHS eddy.rawlings@nebo.edu
JT Collett
Instructor
MJHS jt.collett@nebo.edu
Parker Bowman
Robotics Instructor
ALC parker.bowman@nebo.edu
Robert Eastmond
Instructor
ALC robert.eastmond@nebo.edu
Scott Nielson
Instructor
PHS scott.nielson@nebo.edu
Terry Hunter
Instructor
PJHS terry.hunter@neob.edu
Travis Young
Instructor
PJHS travis.young@nebo.edu