You are here

Skilled & Technical Sciences

Submitted by roxann.hoffman on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 15:42
Phone: 
Group Email: 
Name / Position Location Email / Website
Welding Instructor

Andy Neves

Salem Hills High School andy.neves@nebo.edu
TV Broadcasting Instructor

Angela Nederhand

Salem Hills High School angela.nederhand@nebo.edu
Commercial Photography Instructor

Beth Hansen

Springville High School beth.hansen@nebo.edu
Wood-shop & Cabinetry, Drafting Instructor

Blake Nielsen

Spanish Fork High School blake.nielsen@nebo.edu
TV Broadcasting Instructor

Braden Boss

Springville High School braden.boss@nebo.edu
TV Broadcasting Instructor

Brandon Arnold

Advanced Learning Center brandon.arnold@nebo.edu
Wood-shop & Cabinetry Instructor

Brett Christensen

Salem Hills High School brett.christensen@nebo.edu
Welding Instructor

Brian Ostler

Springville High School brian.ostler@nebo.edu
Protective Services Instructor

Carlos Castillo

Payson High School carlos.castillo@nebo.edu
Auto Collision Repair Instructor

Chet Harmer

Spanish Fork High School chet.harmer@nebo.edu
TV Broadcasting Instructor

Clint Peery

Payson High School clint.peery@nebo.edu
Commercial Photography, Drafting, Pre-Engineering Instructor

Emily Howden

Salem Hills High School emily.howden@nebo.edu
Wood-shop & Cabinetry Instructor

Gregg Wilson

Salem Hills High School gregg.wilson@nebo.edu
Welding Instructor

Jared Massic

Maple Mountain High School jared.massic@nebo.edu
Wood-shop & Cabinetry Instructor

Jill Carlson

Payson High School jill.carlson@nebo.edu
Auto Mechanic Instructor

Joe Kennedy

Payson High School joe.kennedy@nebo.edu
Commercial Art Instructor

Kim Ipson

Springville High School kim.ipson@nebo.edu
Commercial Photography Instructor

Luke Isley

Spanish Fork High School lucas.isley@nebo.edu
Aviation Instructor

Mark Halls

Advanced Learning Center mark.halls@nebo.edu
Wood-shop & Cabinetry Teacher

Mark Roberts

Maple Mountain High School mark.roberts@nebo.edu
Protective Services Instructor

Mark Robinson

Advanced Learning Center mark.robinson@nebo.edu
Commercial Photography Instructor

Melisa Brotherson

Payson High School melisa.brotherson@nebo.edu
Welding Instructor

Nyle Russell

Payson High School nyle.russell@nebo.edu
Wood-shop & Cabinetry Instructor

Scott Billings

Springville High School scott.billings@nebo.edu
TV Broadcasting Instructor

Shane Ferrin

Spanish Fork High School shane.ferrin@nebo.edu
Welding Instructor

Shaun Black

Spanish Fork High School shaun.blake@nebo.edu
Building Construction Instructor

Tom Hawks

Advanced Learning Center tom.hawks@nebo.edu
TV Broadcasting Instructor

Trenton McGregor

Maple Mountain High School trenton.mcgregor@nebo.edu
Commercial Photography Instructor

Tyler Lewis

Maple Mountain High School tryler.lewis@nebo.edu