You are here

Family & Consumer Science Teachers

Submitted by roxann.hoffman on Thu, 11/02/2017 - 16:09
Phone: 
Group Email: 
Name / Position Location Email / Website
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Adrienne Murray

Springville Jr High adrienne.murray@nebo.edu
Teaching as a Profession

Alan Albright

Advanced Learning Center alan.albright@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Allissa Huffaker

Springville High School allissa.fuffaker@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Aubrey Turnbow

Salem Hills High School aubrey.turnbow@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Barbara Larsen

Salem Jr High barbara.larsen@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Bonny Groneman

Mapleton Jr High bonny.groneman@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Brandi Fausett

Spanish Fork High School brandi.fausett@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Diana Hall

Payson Jr High diana.hall@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Diane Bird

Springville Jr High diane.bird@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Holly Kuester

Payson High School holly.kuester@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Jane Wilkins

Landmark High School jane.wilkins@nebo.edu
PHS FACS Teacher

Janean Thomas

janean.thomas@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Jessica Knots

Maple Mountain High School jessica.knots@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Kathryn Crandall

Maple Mountain High School kathryn.crandall@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Kathy Thacker

Spanish Fork Jr High kathy.thacker@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Kayci Ogden

Payson Jr High kayci.ogden@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Kerri Crandall

Springville High School kerri.crandall@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Kris Kelly

Spanish Fork Jr High kris.kelly@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Kylee Pearson

Springville High School kylee.pearson@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Laurie Hansen

Salem Hills High School laurie.hansen@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Linda Woodfield

Mapleton Jr High linda.woodfield@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Liz Reynolds

Diamond Fork Jr High elizabeth.reynolds@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Morgan Rhotan

Spanish Fork High School morgan.rhotan@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Myra Miller

Mt. Nebo Jr High myra.miller@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Natalie Luke

Springville Jr High natalie.luke@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Savannah Davies

Maple Mountain High School savannah.davies@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Sharon Keliiliki

Salem Jr High sharon.keliiliki@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Sheila Johnson

Mt. Nebo Jr High sheila.johnson@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Sherry Heaps

Payson High School sherry.heaps@nebo.edu
Legacy FACS Teacher

Tori Clarke

Landmark High School tori.clarke@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Whitney Carter

Spanish Fork High School whitney.carter@nebo.edu
Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Whitney Trap

Diamond Fork Jr High whitney.trap@nebo.edu