You are here

CTE Specialist

Submitted by roxann.hoffman on Wed, 11/08/2017 - 10:35
Name / Position Location Email / Website
Career Coordinator, Specialist Financial LIteracy, Online Education

Anna Tuttle

Springville High School anna.tuttle@nebo.edu
Work-based Learning

Brad Northcutt

Springville High School brad.northcutt@nebo.edu
Work-Based Learning, Career Coordinator, Specialist Jr High: Technology & Engineering, Career & College Awareness & STEM

Brian Blake

Payson High School brian.blake@nebo.edu
SHHS Work-Based Learning, SFHS Work-Based Learning

Chris Thomas

Salem Hills High School chris.thomas@nebo.edu
CTE Specialist Agriculture, Woodshop, Welding, Auto

J. Merrill Hallam

District Office jmerrill.hallam@nebo.edu
Career Coordinator, Specialist Business/Marketing Education

Kelly Seale

Spanish Fork High School kelly.seale@nebo.edu
Work-Based Learning, Career Coordinator, FACS Specialist

Robyn Dunn

Maple Mountain High School robyn.dunn@nebo.edu
ALC - CAPS Program, Business & Industry Partnerships

Ronda Hair

Advanced Learning Center ronda.hair@nebo.edu
Career Coordinator, Specialist Health Science Education

Sarah Call

Salem Hills High School sarah.call@nebo.edu